Lastenkodinkuja 2,
00100 Helsinki

+358 44 550 0911
tarmo.peltonen@lpv.fi

Gummeruksenkatu 7 A 1,
40100 Jyväskylä

+358 40 867 8584
kimmo.kautto@lpv.fi

 
 
 

Helsingin toimisto

Tarmo Peltonen
Arkkitehti SAFA, osakas
044 550 0911
tarmo.peltonen@lpv.fi

Annika Marttinen
Arkkitehti, osakas
045 676 3906
annika.marttinen@lpv.fi

Arto Aho
Arkkitehti, osakas
050 421 5190
arto.aho@lpv.fi

Anna-Leena Kilpeläinen
Arkkitehti
050 304 4880
annaleena.kilpelainen@lpv.fi

Eero Ilvessalo
Arkkit. yo
040 078 6091
eero.ilvessalo@lpv.fi

Jarkko Rauvanlahti
Arkkit. TkK
050 428 0734
jarkko.rauvanlahti@lpv.fi

Juho Leskelä
Arkkitehti
050 371 8148
juho.leskela@lpv.fi

Karoliina Periäinen
Arkkitehti
050 428 0746
karoliina.periainen@lpv.fi

Maria Kleimola
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 308 5299
maria.kleimola@lpv.fi

Marko Voho
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 373 0137
marko.voho@lpv.fi

Noora Aaltonen
Arkkitehti SAFA
040 731 8680
noora.aaltonen@lpv.fi

Rosa Paukio
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 407 7042 
rosa.paukio@lpv.fi

Thomas Laine
Arkkitehti
040 733 4222
thomas.laine@lpv.fi

Tuomas Perttula
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 413 8881
tuomas.perttula@lpv.fi

Jyväskylän toimisto

Kimmo Kautto
Arkkitehti SAFA, osakas
kimmo.kautto@lpv.fi

Antti Hakonen
Rakennusarkkit. yo
antti.hakonen@lpv.fi

Ari Kautto
Projektiarkkitehti
ari.kautto@lpv.fi

Eila Lahtinen
CAD-piirtäjä
eila.lahtinen@lpv.fi

Jorma Peltonen
Arkkitehti SAFA
jorma.peltonen@lpv.fi

Lotta Peltokorpi
Arkkit. yo
lotta.peltokorpi@lpv.fi

Marika Miettinen
Arkkitehti SAFA
marika.miettinen@lpv.fi

Marika Niukkanen
Arkkitehti SAFA
marika.niukkanen@lpv.fi

Milla Nissinen
Harjoittelija
milla.nissinen@lpv.fi

Sakari Heinonen
Rakennusinsinööri
sakari.heinonen@lpv.fi

Senni Autere
Sisustusarkkitehti
senni.autere@lpv.fi

Timo Kangas
Artenomi
timo.kangas@lpv.fi

Timo Welling
Rakennusarkkitehti
timo.welling@lpv.fi