Helsingin toimisto

Lastenkodinkuja 2,
00180 Helsinki

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003707134431
Y-tunnus: 0713443-1
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operaattorin välittäjätunnus: E204503

Jyväskylän toimisto

Gummeruksenkatu 7 A 1,
40100 Jyväskylä

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003725335042
Y-tunnus: 2533504-2
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operaattorin välittäjätunnus: E204503

 
 
 

Helsingin toimisto

Tarmo Peltonen
Arkkitehti SAFA, osakas
044 550 0911
tarmo.peltonen@lpv.fi

Annika Marttinen
Arkkitehti, osakas
045 676 3906
annika.marttinen@lpv.fi

Arto Aho
Arkkitehti, osakas
050 421 5190
arto.aho@lpv.fi

Anna-Leena Kilpeläinen
Arkkitehti, 050 304 4880
annaleena.kilpelainen
@lpv.fi

Eero Ilvessalo.jpg

Eero Ilvessalo
Arkkit. yo
040 078 6091
eero.ilvessalo@lpv.fi

Jaakko Pennanen
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 358 6649
jaakko.pennanen@lpv.fi

Jarkko Rauvanlahti
Arkkit. TkK
050 428 0734
jarkko.rauvanlahti@lpv.fi

Juho Leskelä.jpg

Juho Leskelä
Arkkitehti
050 371 8148
juho.leskela@lpv.fi

Karoliina Periäinen
Arkkitehti
050 428 0746
karoliina.periainen@lpv.fi

Matti Pärssinen
Arkkit. yo, Muotoilija TaM
040 769 8145
matti.parssinen@lpv.fi

Noora Aaltonen.jpg

Noora Aaltonen
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 373 0396
noora.aaltonen@lpv.fi

Rosa Paukio
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 407 7042 
rosa.paukio@lpv.fi

Sanna Oksanen
Sisustusarkkit. yo

sanna.oksanen@lpv.fi

Thomas Laine
Arkkitehti
040 733 4222
thomas.laine@lpv.fi

Tuomas Perttula
Arkkitehti SAFA
050 413 8881
tuomas.perttula@lpv.fi

Tuulia Kivistö
Arkkit.yo

tuulia.kivisto@lpv.fi

Jyväskylän toimisto

Kimmo Kautto
Arkkitehti SAFA, osakas
040 867 8584
kimmo.kautto@lpv.fi

Antti Hakonen
Rakennusarkkit. yo
antti.hakonen@lpv.fi

Ari Kautto
Projektiarkkitehti
ari.kautto@lpv.fi

Eila Lahtinen
CAD-piirtäjä
eila.lahtinen@lpv.fi

Jorma Peltonen
Arkkitehti SAFA
jorma.peltonen@lpv.fi

Lotta Peltokorpi
Arkkit. yo
lotta.peltokorpi@lpv.fi

Marika Niukkanen
Arkkitehti SAFA
marika.niukkanen@lpv.fi

Mikko Pohjaranta
Arkkitehti SAFA
mikko.pohjaranta@lpv.fi

Milla Nissinen
Harjoittelija
milla.nissinen@lpv.fi

Niina Murtonen
Arkkitehti SAFA
niina.murtonen@lpv.fi

Sakari Heinonen
Rakennusinsinööri
sakari.heinonen@lpv.fi

Senni Autere
Sisustusarkkitehti
senni.autere@lpv.fi


Timo Kangas
Artenomi
timo.kangas@lpv.fi

Timo Welling
Rakennusarkkitehti
timo.welling@lpv.fi

Tuula Tuomi
Arkkitehti SAFA
tuula.tuomi@lpv.fi